Our portfolio
Poultry farm in Murmansk Region

Era Stroy carried out the modernization of industrial buildings of an operating poultry farm aimed at increasing capacities of poultry houses for laying hens and eggs production. Before the modernization the farm could only product 150 million eggs annually. Location: Murmansk Region, Kolsky District.

Kaliningrad refrigerators plant

Era Stroy has successfully implemented a modernization project for the refrigerators plant . The total area of the plant is 47211 sq.m. Location: Kaliningrad, Leningrad district.

Residential complex in Moscow Region, city of Iskra

Era Stroy has taken part in residential complex design. The economy-class low-height construction project was implemented at the Eastern bank of Pesochnaya river. Eighteen residential buildings were erected on former croplands. Location: Moscow Region, city of Iskra.

Medical equipment manufacturer in Moscow Region, city of Dubna

One of Era Stroy’s projects focused on designing industrial buildings for an extracorporeal haemocorrection equipment manufacturer. Location: Moscow Region, city of Dubna.

Biological waste recycling plant, Volgograd Region, Sheksna

Era Stroy employees were engaged in plant buildings’ modernization. One of the main challenges of the projects was to take into account specifics of biological waste recycling industry. Location: Volgograd Region, Sheksninskiy district.

Наши работы
Птицефабрика в Мурманской области

Компания «Эра-Строй» провела работы по модернизации производственных помещений работающей Птицефабрики с целью увеличения мощности предприятия «Птичники для выращивания кур-несушек и производство яиц». До модернизации продуктивность предприятия составляла 150 млн яиц в год. Адрес объекта: Мурманская область, Кольский район.

Завод по производству холодильников в Калининграде

Специалисты компании «Эра-Строй» выполнили модернизацию завода, выпускающего холодильное оборудование. Площадь заводских помещений - 47211 кв. м. Адрес объекта: город Калининград, Ленинградский район.

Жилой комплекс в Московской области, г. Искра

Компания «Эра-Строй» участвовала в проектировании жилого комплекса. Проект эконом-класса предполагает малоэтажную застройку, проводимую на восточном берегу реки Песочная. На бывших пахотных землях будет возведено восемнадцать жилых зданий. Адрес объекта: Московская область, г. Истра.

Производитель медицинского оборудования в Московской области, г. Дубна

Компания «Эра-Строй» выполнила проектирование производственных помещений для производителя медицинского оборудования, применяемого для экстракорпоральной гемокоррекции. Адрес объекта: Московская область, г. Дубна.

Завод по переработке биоотходов в Волгоградской области, Шексна

Сотрудники компании «Эра-Строй» выполнили работы по модернизации заводских помещений. При работе были учтены особенности переработки биологических отходов. Адрес объекта: Вологодская область, Шекснинский район.